GUANGDONG J&J LAW FIRM


Guangdong J&J law firm was formed by the merger of Guangdong Jinglun law firm and Guangdong Junhou law firm in June 2021. Bringing together the profound historical accumulation and strong strength of the two companies for nearly 30 years, we are committed to becoming a leading and internationally renowned global comprehensive law firm in China.

 

The headquarters of Guangdong J&J law firm is located on the 42nd floor of Guangzhou Chow Tai Fook Financial Center (Guangzhou East Tower), a 111 storey landmark building in Guangzhou. J&J currently has a Huangpu branch in Huangpu District, an important industrial town in Guangzhou, and two overseas offices in Florida and Virginia.

  

J&J has nearly 200 lawyers with different professional backgrounds and professional directions, including doctors and masters graduated from domestic and foreign first-class law schools, elites with professional backgrounds in government affairs, finance, taxation and international trade, and legal celebrities who have won the titles of national excellent lawyers, excellent lawyers in Guangdong Province and top ten lawyers in Guangzhou. Outstanding lawyer representatives hold the posts of deputies to the National People's Congress and members of the CPPCC, and serve as directors and directors of professional committees in national and provincial lawyers' associations, which has a wide influence in the society.

  

J&J is committed to providing Chinese and foreign customers with all-round and constructive legal solutions for government legal affairs, corporate legal affairs, infrastructure and construction engineering, project investment and financing, environmental protection, intellectual property rights, bankruptcy liquidation, medical and health care, family marriage, family and wealth management, labor disputes, international trade, cross-border investment, civil and commercial litigation and arbitration, criminal litigation and other legal affairs. J&J lawyer can provide services to customers all over the world in a variety of languages, including Chinese, English, French and Japanese.

  

J&J has many industry service qualifications, including legal service qualifications such as infrastructure project bidding, bankruptcy administrator, domestic and foreign patent agency and trademark agency. It is a designated supplier of legal services purchased by Guangdong provincial government, Guangdong SASAC, Guangzhou SASAC, Agricultural Bank of China and other institutions, It has obtained the qualification of "procurement supplier of legal service designated units of all units in Guangdong Province" and the honorary title of "legal service professional organization of Guangdong SASAC system".

 

 Over the past 30 years, lawyer Jing Lun junhou has worked for dozens of government departments including Guangdong Provincial Department of finance, Guangdong Provincial Food and drug administration, Guangzhou municipal government and Guangzhou CPPCC, and hundreds of large state-owned enterprises including China Mobile, China railway construction, China Southern Power Grid and Guangdong Development Bank, including the first Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat sen University, Nanfang Hospital Hundreds of institutions including famous universities and research institutions such as Guangdong Institute of biological products and drugs, hundreds of global multinational enterprises including Honda and Danone, and thousands of well-known private enterprises including Jiadu technology and Zhujiang cable have provided all-round legal services.

 

 Many J&J lawyers have shown the image of "scholar lawyer" to the world with rich theoretical writing achievements. Lawyer Su Zuyao's monograph "legal system of modern company directors", lawyer Cai Haining's book "e-commerce law" and lawyer ye Dongwen's legal practice of bidding were pioneering theoretical achievements in the frontier field of law at that time. In the past 30 years, lawyer Jing Lun junhou's works also include: cases and analysis of Contract Law (2004), principles and legal practice of Internet Finance (2015), frontier of network and high-tech law (2020), etc.

  

One belt, one road and one belt, one road, will be expanded. In other parts of China, the layout offices and offices will be established. Overseas offices will be established in the countries along the "one belt" road in the United States, France, Australia and Kampuchea, and actively unite with the legal colleagues from different countries and regions to establish a close global service network. The new international law firm with overseas integrated office network provides customers with one-stop global legal services.

  

"Full of meritocracy" and "good virtue", all colleagues of J&J will work together to forge ahead, build a more specialized team and provide better services!

广东经纶君厚律师事务所


满腹经纶——以智慧提供法律解决方案;

厚德载物——以诚信维护客户合法权益。

广东经纶君厚律师事务所由广东经纶律师事务所和广东君厚律师事务所于20216月合并而成。汇聚两所近30年深厚的历史积淀和强大实力,合赢未来,致力成为中国领先、国际知名的全球化综合性律师事务所。

广东经纶君厚律师事务所总部定址于广州地标建筑——111层高的广州周大福金融中心(广州东塔)42楼。经纶君厚目前在广州产业重镇黄埔区设有黄埔分所,在美国佛罗里达州、弗吉尼亚州设立了两个海外办公室。

经纶君厚现有近200名具有不同专业背景及不同专业方向律师,有国内、国外一流法律院校毕业的博士、硕士,有具备政府事务、金融财税、国际贸易等专业背景的精英,有获得全国优秀律师、广东省优秀律师、广州市十佳律师称号的法律大咖。优秀律师代表担任着人大代表、政协委员等职务,在全国及省市律师协会担任理事及专业委员会主任,在社会上具有广泛影响。

经纶君厚致力于为中外客户提供政府法律事务、公司法律事务、基础设施及建筑工程、项目投融资、环境保护、知识产权、破产清算、医疗卫生、家事婚姻、家族及财富管理、劳动争议、国际贸易、跨境投资、民商事诉讼及仲裁、刑事诉讼等各类法律事务提供全方位、建设性的法律解决方案。经纶君厚律师可以用包括中文、英文、法文、日文在内的多种语言为全球客户提供服务。

经纶君厚拥有众多的行业服务资质,包括基础设施项目招投标、破产管理人、境内外专利代理、商标代理等法律服务资格,是广东省政府、广东省国资委、广州市国资委、中国农业银行等机构采购法律服务的定点供应商,获得“广东省各单位法律服务定点单位采购供应商”资格及“广东省国资委系统法律服务专业机构”荣誉称号。

30年来,经纶君厚律师为包括广东省财政厅、广东省食品药品监督管理局、广州市政府、广州市政协等在内的数十个政府部门,包括中国移动、中国铁建、南方电网、广发银行等在内的数百家大型国企,包括中山大学第一附属医院、南方医院、广东省生物制品与药物研究所等著名院校及研究机构在内的数百家事业单位,包括本田汽车、法国达能等在内的上百家全球跨国企业,包括佳都科技、珠江电缆在内的上千家知名民营企业提供了全方位的法律服务。

诸多经纶君厚律师以丰硕的理论著述成果向世人展示了“学者型律师”的形象。苏祖耀律师专著《现代公司董事法律制度》、蔡海宁律师著作《电子商务法》及叶东文律师主编的《招标投标法律实务》,在当时都是属于法律前沿领域的开拓性理论成果。近30年来经纶君厚律师的著作还包括:《合同法案例与评析》(2004年)、《互联网金融原理与法律实务》(2015年)、《网络与高新技术法律前沿》(2020年)等。

在经济全球化及“一带一路”的大时代背景下,经纶君厚将不断拓展,在中国其他地区布局分所及办事机构,在美国、法国、澳大利亚以及柬埔寨等“一带一路”沿线国家设立海外办公室,积极联合不同国家和地区的法律同仁建立紧密的全球服务网络,将经纶君厚建设成为总部位于广州,拥有国内、海外一体化办公网络的新型国际律师所,为客户提供一站式的全球法律服务。

“满腹经纶”、“厚德载物”,经纶君厚全体同仁将和衷共济,砥砺前行,打造更专精的团队,提供更优质的服务!